Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Dark Chocolate Granola Bar, Orange June 8, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:42 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a dark chocolate granola bar and an orange. Wellll I apologize for not blogging for days but I have honestly eaten the most random things. I have not gone grocery shopping since Toronto because I have been so busy so I’ve been surviving on random things in my cupboard and meals out. Luckily, the last two nights I had dinner plans and I just kind of winged it for breakfast and lunch. I am on the last leg of my fresh things today so I am definitelyyyyy going to the store after class today. Well, kind of ha. One of my best friends from school has a wedding at 4pm like a half hour away so another friend and I are doing her hair, makeup, and mani/pedi since she has no time to get it all done at the salon. I’m actually pretty excited about it. I feel like I rarely do girly things with other girls since college so it should be fun. Lunch is just an apple and a tub of hummus + baby carrots ha. I’ll post groceries later if I have time! PS I totally took this picture horizontally and wordpress will not let me insert it that way. I even changed it and it keeps changing it back. Oh well, at least you can steal read the granola bar name ha. TGIF! Enjoy your day everyone :D

 

Leave a comment