Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken Marsala with Mushrooms & Bowtie Pasta June 4, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:41 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having chicken marsala with mushrooms and bowtie pasta from the Cheesecake Factory. The boy and I went to dinner there last night and they gave me sooo much food I had to bring half home. I’m glad though because I definitely didn’t feel like cooking and this is super tasty. I had such a long day at school. The morning was really fun putting casts and splints on my friend and her putting them on me. I couldn’t believe how heavy they were to cart around. I was a little nervous when she was sawing them off but she did awesome. After that we had 4 hours of peds lecture which was tough to sit through. It was interesting I was just exhausted. I need to study for geriatrics and oral boards tonight and I am already ready for bed ahhh. I don’t know why I’m so tired anymore. I think I am more mentally drained than anything. Alright well study time it is!!

 

One Response to “Chicken Marsala with Mushrooms & Bowtie Pasta”

  1. Karen Says:

    Looks really yummy!


Leave a Reply

