Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Verry Berry Greek Yogurt, Pear May 24, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:06 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani Champions verry berry Greek yogurt and a pear. I want to finish these yogurts up before I leave for Toronto tomorrow so one today and the last for tomorrow. I am glad I really enjoy them though. I still have some fruit left but I definitely want to go to Produce Junction after class today to pick up bags of apples and oranges, and maybe something else. I need to get them for my trip for meals/snacks and those fruits travel well. I may also stop and get some granola bars or something too or scour the store for some good travel foods. Did I mention I didn’t pack at all yet? Eeeek! I have all afternoon essentially though so we are finished at 12:30pm today. So I am going to run my errands then, come home to eat lunch, and then the boy is joining for dinner since I won’t see him for 9 days booo. Alright time to last minute study for my genetics quiz!

 

Leave a Reply

