Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Savory Four Cheeseburger, Corn on the Cob, Guacamole with Tortillas May 24, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:02 pm

Tonight for dinner I made a savory four cheeseburger with sharp cheddar, ketchup, and lettuce with corn on the cob and homemade guacamole with tortilla chips. This was suchhh an amazing dinner! I wanted to use up foods I have since I am leaving for Toronto tomorrow and this was a perfect meal. The boy loved it too. We are both super full and satisfied. I’m so glad I don’t have any school work to do tonight. I just have lecture 8am-12pm tomorrow then I can come home and pack. I did put a few things a side today but I didn’t have much desire. I hate packing too early as well because then my clothes get wrinkled or I pack things I need to use before I go. I might need to do some last minutes errands but we’ll see. I stopped today and got apples/ranges so I will bring about 4 each of those and some granola bars for breakfast. Tonight I get to hang with the best boyfriend ever since I won’t see him for 10 day! :(

 

Leave a Reply

