Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Verry Berry Greek Yogurt, Fresh Pineapple May 21, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:51 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani Champions verry berry Greek yogurt with fresh pineapple. I used to buy this yogurt like two years ago and loved it. Then I got off it for a while and now I am back. I like the smaller cups and that they have fun flavors. These are nice to have any time of day. Well I am up bright and early for the first day of my summer semester. I start every single day at 8am and go until 4 or 5pm most days. We have been warned it is a brutal draining semester from all the material as well as studying for oral boards, anddddd possibly attempting to enjoy a little wee bit of summer. That is why I want to get the oral boards study guides finished for good between today and tomorrow (after I ask my 2 friends a few questions about 3 of them). That way I review a little everyday and hopefully not get behind and have to cram at the end of July. I am surprisingly optimistic about it. Lunch packing time..

 

Leave a Reply

