Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Sliced Cucumber May 20, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:47 pm

For lunch today I had a ham and extra sharp cheddar cheese sandwich with lettuce on toasted whole wheat bread and a sliced cucumber. This was amazingggg! I never buy cheese because I can’t keep it in the house since I love it so much but I’m really glad I did. It totally made this sandwich a million times better. As much as I love Laughing Cow, this doesn’t hold a stick to it ha. Sooo I have been working on my oral boards study guides all day. They are taking forever and I lost some time to my softball game earlier (which we lost 4-2 boo). I need to step up my pace or I am going to be up late tonight finishing. Not getting them done is not an option since I’m sure my other two friends will have their parts completed and I hate letting people down. WordPress wasn’t publishing my pictures before so I wasn’t sure this was even going to work. I am definitely running out of space so I need to decide if I want to buy more blah :/

 

Leave a Reply

