Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fried Egg on Whole Wheat Toast, Fresh Pineapple May 19, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 9:39 am

This morning for breakfast I made a fried egg on whole wheat toast with fresh pineapple. I love this meal so much I really could eat it everyday. It is soooo nice out today it’s awesome. I am in such a good mood. We won our first softball game of the season last night I played great for once. It was super fun! Then I met the boy out with another couple for a late dinner and drinks. It was soooo fun! Now he is coming over and we are going to walk down to boat house row and check out the regatta. My roommate just told us that it was going on today which works out perfectly because we already planned a Saturday morning walk. I have to make oral boards study guides later but it’s never a bad idea to get some fresh air first. Then I can work on them all afternoon until I have to babysit tonight at 8pm. I wish weekends lasted forever , or at least I wish I had a full week off between semesters. Oh well, enjoy the day!

 

Leave a Reply

