Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mango Guanabana Greek Yogurt, Fresh Pineapple May 18, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:37 am

This morning for breakfast I am having Fage mango guanabana with fresh pineapple. I absolutely love this flavor yogurt. I knew it would be good but I definitely get it again. I am a Fage fan for sure. It is a beautifullll day out today and I am off thank God! Too bad I have tons of work to do. My plan is to work on oral boards stuff all morning. Then I need to go the grocery store for a few things. I may go before or after lunch depending on how the homework is going. I was going to wait to go until Sunday then but I will be busier then and should go today for sure. It feels good to not have something to study for. Hopefully I can get through my study guides in an efficient fashion although I know they take a lot long than one would anticipate in order to make sure everything is complete. I also may walk the river later since I think it will be good to move around and have a game later which helps too!! TGIF!

 

Leave a Reply

