Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Multigrain Waffles with Kiwi Slices May 16, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:00 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two mulitgrain waffles with kiwi slices. I forgot I had these two waffles in my freezer since they were stuck behind something else. I really need to steal my parents’ waffle maker. I love homemade Belgian waffles and could die for them every once in a while. The frozen ones are ok but definitely don’t stand a chance to homemade. Well once again today I have been up since ~5am. The last few nights I have been sleeping with my blinds open because I tend to wake up to the sunlight. I can’t believe how early the sun actually rises. Anyway, it seems to work for me. I definitely won’t be keeping them open during the night in the future but I do think it totally works when I need to get up super early during finals week. So this morning I have my huge clinical medicine II final. It’s on soo much information I definitely didn’t get through it all last night. I just hope it is a fair representation of what we learned!

 

Leave a Reply

