Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Goji Greek Yogurt, High Fiber Cereal May 15, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:36 am

This morning for breakfast I am having Fage strawberry goji Greek yogurt with TJ’s high fiber cereal. I like this flavor a lot. I actually never even heard of a goji before. Apparently, it is also called the wolfberry and is native to China. Very interesting! Regardless, I am definitely a fan. Sometimes I get bored with plain strawberry yogurt but this definitely spruces it is and is a keeper. So I have been up since 5am reviewing my radiology films. I honestly have no idea how this final is going to go today. I feel like I always go into radiology semi-confident and then get knocked off my socks on some of the questions because they are so unclear. All I know is after this exam I need to come back home and study my butt off for my clin med II final tomorrow. It’s a 10 credit class on sooo much material I’ll be lucky if I can just read through all my notes once tonight. It’s unlikely but I’m going to try my best. More radiology studying ’til I leave!

 

Leave a Reply

