Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken, Steamed Broccoli, Brown Rice May 15, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:18 pm

This evening for dinner I am having chicken, steamed broccoli, and brown rice. I did have this the last two nights but I am still loving it. It is kind of nice to have this made during finals week so I can focus on studying. Luckily, I have enough for tomorrow night too so it works out perfectly. Grade wise I haven’t been doing half bad so I’m just going to pretend this meal has something to do with it and hope for good grades the next two days as well ha. On that note, I am basically over studying for clin med. There is just so much information and not even time/attention span to keep reading. I will do what I can to get through the material but if I don’t, I don’t. I already decided I am watching Private Practice at 10pm anyway. Whenever I study and go right to bed I consistently try to recite my notes so TV helps bridge sound sleep for yours truly. I hope tonight’s season finale is a good one!

 

Leave a Reply

