Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal, Pear May 13, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:49 am

This morning for breakfast I had TJ’s high fiber cereal with a pear. Nothing too exciting but still pretty good nonetheless. So today is a lovely fun-filled day of pharm studying. I have my final tomorrow at 9am so I really need to focus. I would like to wish all of today’s moms a very happy mother’s day!! I have the best mother in the whole world (and grandmothers, aunts, cousins, etc.)!! I wish I could be home to share in this day with all of them. Although I’m not sure how celebratory it will be since my grandma is still pretty sick. My mom went over super early this morning to be with her. I wish I could be there too, stupid finals. If she’s not better this weekend I may skip my games and cancel babysitting to go come and be with them. Please, please get better soon gram. I, on the other hand, have had my cough about a week now as well. It’s not really getting better but it’s not painful so I can deal. Finals week hurry up!

 

Leave a Reply

