Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tropical Fruit Salad on Mixed Greens with Shrimp May 12, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 9:11 pm

Tonight for dinner the boy and I went to Bahama Breeze and I got the tropical fruit salad on mixed greens with shrimp. It consists of citrus glazed shrimp, tossed with citrus vinaigrette, pineapple, red grapes, strawberries, mandarin oranges, with goat cheese crumbles and honey-roasted almonds. It is fabulousssss! This also comes with grilled chicken which I got the last two or three times we came here but this time I decided to switch it up with the shrimp and it was still phenomenal. I literally love this salad so much I have never ordered anything else ha. I highly recommend it if you have a Bahama Breeze near you. Before dinner, the boy and I did some shopping at the KOP mall. We both got some great things we needed and got lots of walking in. Earlier in the afternoon we went to the driving range and hit some balls too. It was a beautiful day out today. Ok back to finals studying now boo!

 

Leave a Reply

