Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Savory Four Cheese Burger, Steamed Asparagus May 11, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:26 pm

Tonight for dinner I had another savory four cheese burger with ketchup and spinach with steamed asparagus. I am all out of laughing cow cheese so none of that this evening. Not to worry the cheese within the burger still makes it taste delicious. So I got some more studying done this afternoon and was even able to catch a quick nap. I was expecting to add my part to our community service group’s evaluation from our presentation but it was just emailed to me completely finished and sounds great so that’s one less thing I have to worry about ha. Now I am focus on studying for finals, eating well, and trying to keep active. Thankfully we are having a mini practice before my game tonight so I’ll get to move around then for sure. Playing the outfield I don’t always get a lot of action so it’s nice to have drills and things to do. Then right after my game I will be heading to babysit. Hopefully the kiddos will all be sleep by the time I arrive :)

 

Leave a Reply

