Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mini Spinach Cheese Pizzas, Strawberries, Cucumber Slices May 11, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:29 pm

Today for lunch I made mini spinach cheese pizzas with fresh strawberries and cucumber slices. I haven’t made a spinach pizza in forever and I miss it. I really wish I had feta or goat cheese because I think that makes a nice balance but maybe next time. I got a little pharm studying done this morning but I definitely need to do more and look at some clin med material as well. I have radiology before clin med but it’s not as much material. I’m sure they will both be tricky though. I hate taking radiology on computers. Thank God we don’t have that again next semester. All my other new classes are essentially the same ones I have now just the next semester of it. Other than that, my day isn’t looking very exciting. My grandma still isn’t feeling the greatest so please continue to keep her in your prayers. Keep fighting gram! I know all my family wants for mother’s day is a healthy grandma, so I hope she can at least be on her way!

 

Leave a Reply

