Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal with Almond Milk & Sliced Bananas May 11, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:40 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and a sliced banana. I am eating slightly later than usual because I had to wake up super early today to take the boy to work. His car is in the shop and he had a conference call an hour before everyone else has to be there so I helped him out. I wish he lived a little closer but I don’t mind because I know he would do the same thing for me in a heart beat. So now I am back home and the sun is shining. I have lots of studying for finals to do today since I am off and then have a softball game and babysitting later. Today is also the day my little brother starts his job! I’m sooo happy he found a job that I think he will love. It was a little struggle since he was looking for something in a field completely different from his college major but he persevered and actually got a few job offers. Congrats Tommy!! Happy 1st day! :D

 

Leave a Reply

