Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Savory Four Cheese Burger, Steamed Asparagus May 10, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:46 pm

Tonight for dinner I made a cheeseburger with light swiss cheese with ketchup and spinach and a side of steamed asparagus. I used a bag of Kraft Fresh Take savory four cheese mix that you just mix with ground beef and a little water. I love cheese so I added some light swiss too love ittttt! I will definitely buy this again, so tasty :) I was really in the mood for a burger and this totally satisfied it. My friend was talking about Five Guys yesterday and I contemplated going there but I’m glad I made my own. Soooo I am officially with classes for the spring semester yayyyy! I am off tomorrow and it feels sooo good. So tonight I am just babysitting at 7:30pm and then tomorrow I’ll spend most of the day studying, then game at night, and babysitting again. Busy, busy I always am! I feel such a relief with being done with classes and my nephrology test wasn’t even as bad as I thought it would be thankfully. TGIT for me :D

 

Leave a Reply

