Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cherry Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, Fresh Strawberries May 10, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:20 am

Breakfast this morning is Fage cherry pomegranate Greek yogurt with some fresh strawberries. This is my first time ever trying Fage yogurt. My roommate loves it and it’s practically the only brand she eats but I’ve been a Chobani lover for so long I was always afraid to venture out because I wasn’t sure I liked the idea of having to mix my yogurt and flavoring from different little compartments but it’s not even that annoying. This was actually not bad for not being a cherry lover. The pomegranate balanced it out quite nicely. I’ve been up since 5am studying for nephro. I’m not really sure it will even help at all since I don’t feel like I’m retaining anything. I am going to my classroom an hour early to review with two friends. Ughhh I would really just like to pass this that is all, or even a high fail I would take at this point ha. This so doesn’t sound like me but I am very much in burn out mode. One more week!

 

Leave a Reply

