Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheese Tortellini in Chicken Broth May 7, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:39 pm

Tonight for dinner I made cheese tortellini in chicken broth. I just really don’t feel myself and my throat is sore so I wanted to stick to warm things. I hate feeling sick when I have so much studying to do. I tried to nap earlier but every time I laid down I would cough since my sinuses would drain so that’s no fun. I will probably just shower shortly after I eat this and attempt to get a little studying done and then go to bed early. I wanted to watch Bethenny Ever After but that may have to wait until another day. I think I need two weekends in a row to rest up. Oh well, I had a meeting earlier this morning planning for the new PA class coming in a few weeks. I am on the planning committee for their orientation so we are trying to plan out what we want to do. Honestly, it seems so long ago when I was in there shoes but I know it was only a year. Time truly does fly by. I hope this oncoming year flies by too :)

 

Leave a Reply

