Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal with Almond Milk + Kiwi Slices May 4, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:05 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and kiwi slices. I really enjoyed having kiwi around this week, so much that I will definitely by some again on my next trip to the store. It is a dreary foggy day today, I can barely even see out the window. It looks like it definitely rained last night so I am wondering if I will have my softball game tonight. I know they are calling for storms on and off later so I guess I will have to play it by ear. This weather is so wishy washy lately. For now, I need to study last minute for my pharm quiz at 9am. I am planning to get to school for 8am and review in my classroom for a bit because sometimes I get preoccupied at home and I know my roommates will be awake and moving by then so I rather be out the door. Alright, now I need to figure out something to pack for lunch since clearly I am out of my boring lunchmeat ha.

 

Leave a Reply

