Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Broiled Flounder, Baked Yam, Kale Chips May 3, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:23 pm

Tonight for dinner I made broiled flounder, a baked yam, and kale chips. I have been meaning to make these kale chips for about a week but I really wanted to finish my stew first. Now that it’s gone I can enjoy these yummy, crispy things. Too bad I was studying and lost track of time so I burnt them booo. They are still pretty good! I spent some of the afternoon studying pharm, the other part, well I’m not sure what exactly I accomplished. That just means more studying tonight. I am sooo over pharmacology. We have had it every single semester except the first one and I am ready to call it quits, although I can’t quite yet since I have it again in the summer session blah. At least tomorrow is finally Friday. I have class until 3pm and then a game at 6:30pm but after that I can relax a little bit. I only have one test and one quiz next week before finals the following week so I think it’s doable. More pharm for me yayyyy (not)!

 

Leave a Reply

