Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal with Sliced Kiwi May 1, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:59 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and a sliced kiwi. Yum! I have been eating sooo crazy lately since I feel like I am never home anymore. Then last night I went to the Phillies game for dollar dog night so of course I had two of those babies. I honestly though I would have had more but I was full after two, which was probably a good thing ha. The game was super fun! More than class of my class went for sure so it was fun to tailgate with them before the game since we rarely get to socialize outside of school. The Phillies ended up winning too 6-4 and it wasn’t as cold as I thought it would be. I’m really glad I went. Before the game I had microbiology lab in the city so it was convenient to just stay down there. I have lab again this afternoon from 1-4pm so I am free in the morning. I really need to do some oral board stuff and pronto. Here goes!

 

Leave a Reply

