Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Beef Stew with Veggies April 29, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 11:33 am

Today for lunch I am having homemade beef stew with veggies. I planned to eat this for dinner last night but I wasn’t feeling well and then I had to go babysit. I picked on some goldfish while I was there and felt a little better so that was good. I got home pretty late though so I am really tired today. I wanted to sleep in but I got a few texts nice and early since most people know I’m up with the crack of dawn usually. Not today blahh! Sooo I forced myself to get out of bed and do some work. I basically finished my powerpoint for my community service presentation which is something I wanted to get out of the way. I am meeting my group tomorrow morning at 11am to review what we have and make it into a cohesive presentation. Hopefully I won’t need to change too much. Otherwise I really need to get cracking on oral boards. Now I have to head to my softball game then going to the boys to work on school work before we go out for dinner!

 

Leave a Reply

