Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Scrambled Eggs with Ham & Cheese, Sliced Green Bell Pepper April 27, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:10 pm

Today for lunch I made two scrambled eggs with honey ham and shredded mozzarella cheese with a sliced green bell pepper. First off let me just say I fully acknowledge these eggs look gross. I had more ham than I planned on using but I wanted to finished it up. Then I was unpacking some groceries while it was cooking so it got a little black (which I actually love) and then when I added the eggs the black got on them too, and well the ham over took the whole dish. Then I sprinkled a little mozzarella on there and waaa laaaa. While it doesn’t look like much it tastes phenomenal. I just love eggs!! Well I am sooo glad to finally be home. I know I only had 4 hours of lecture today but it was brutal. It was all in nephrology and there were tons of calculations and balancing and blahh I am not fan. This test is not going to be easy that’s for sure, but at least I have 2 weeks to study for it. Time to relax before my game this evening!

 

Leave a Reply

