Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken Caesar Sandwich, Apple April 22, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 9:43 pm

Last night for dinner the boyfriend and I went to Panera and I ordered the chicken Caesar sandwich with an apple. This sandwich is always my go to its so delicious. I usually get half of the sandwich with a cup of soup but it wasn’t cold enough out for it. I’m glad I went with the whole sandwich it was a good choice. Then I babysat some kiddos during quite the storm last night. Luckily only the oldest was awake during it but I think she thought it was more cool than anything. So I’ve just spent today studying for my clinical skills test tomorrow which hopefully won’t be too bad. I really need to get on oncology studying for that test on Wednesday and then oh just a radiology quiz on Thursday. I also need to work on my presentation for community service. My group is presenting about hygiene to a local 9th grade class of students with Aspergers and ADHD. It should be interesting! Four more weeks until the semester is over yayyy!

 

Leave a Reply

