Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal with Almond Milk & Strawberries April 17, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:50 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and sliced strawberries. It has been so long since I had a bowl of cereal and I miss it. With this hot weather it is definitely a good option to have first thing in the morning. I didn’t sleep well at all last night since it was sweltering in my room. I even slept with the window wide open and the shade completely drawn which I never do since literally an entire wall of my room is window. Luckily, it feels a little cooler today so hopefully it stays this way. I have a super long day of class from 8am-4pm and then I have to run home to eat dinner and change into professional attire to head back to school to learn our male genital/prostate exams on this company of men who comes in to teach us on themselves. Such be pretty interesting if you ask me ha. Some people went last night since it is split up over 3 days so I can’t wait to hear about it!

 

Leave a Reply

