Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, High Fiber Cereal April 16, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:55 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a strawberry Greek yogurt with high fiber cereal. It is back to normal eating today finally! I had a wonderfullllll time this weekend when I went out with the boyfriend. I wish I took pictures of some of the meals we had because they were really great, but alas we were busy and it didn’t quite happen. He has such a great family, they make me feel so at home. Other than that, I’m just super tired from the long drive and the whole week in general with my two tests Thursday and Friday and another one in about an hour. I am sure I didn’t study nearly enough for my pharm exam so I am really hoping it’s not a total flop. After that I have lecture for an undetermined amount of time. It is on the schedule for 9-10:30am but this professor canceled both of her lectures on Thursday and Friday since she was sick so I believe we are going to make up as much as we can today, how fun ;)

 

Leave a Reply

