Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fresh Pineapple and Strawberries April 13, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 12:23 pm

This morning for breakfast I finished up my pineapple and strawberries before I jet off to New York for the weekend. Sooo yummy and delicious! I really don’t understand how people don’t like fruit, I could eat any kind all day every day. Well my urology test this morning was pretty hard. I honestly thought it would be fair, but wow so many male genital questions! Anyway, our radiology tests posted and I did much better than I was anticipating so that was a nice surprise. Now I am home packing for the weekend and having a quick lunch (same as all week so I’ll spare you the post ha). It will be nice to hang with the boy’s parents and celebrate his dad’s 60th birthday. What a milestone! I am nervous about being away though since I have my first huge pharamcology test of the semester Monday morning at 8am. I really hope I have some time to study up there so I won’t completely panic on Monday. I’ll blog if I can. Happy Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

