Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fried Egg on Toast, Fresh Pineapple April 12, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:53 am

For breakfast this morning I am having a fried egg on a slice of whole wheat toast with fresh pineapple. I got up a few hours ago to study radiology and am starting to feel a little tired. I know I didn’t study as much as I should have yesterday with all of the rotation excitement. I’m sure everyone will talk about it all day today too so good thing we have our exam first thing in the morning. Although, of course we have another one tomorrow too. This radiology one is not on any new material since we had our last quiz it’s just still a ton of stuff and it’s on things it takes radiologists 10+ years to learn so some are very tricky. I am really hoping I can pull this off. Then I have class all day until 4pm without a lunch break, so that means I need to pack something I can eat during class/don’t have to heat up. At least it’s the only day this week I have to actually pack a lunch which I like a lot. And I have leftovers for dinner tonight too, thank God!

 

Leave a Reply

