Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal, Fresh Pineapple Chunks April 11, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:46 am

This morning for breakfast I am having TJ’s high fiber cereal with fresh pineapple chunks. Someday this week I am going to make eggs or french toast or something warm, but lately it’s just easier to grab something quick so I can get some studying in before I leave the house. Of course today I woke up with rotations on the mind! I think everyone is on edge waiting to find out. I hate that I have to sit through four straight hours of lectures but I guess it could be worse. If you asked me on Monday, my guess was we wouldn’t find out until Friday, so Wednesday is definitely an improvement. Sadly, my softball practice got canceled for this evening since apparently not many people could make it + the threat of oncoming rain. I was actually looking forward to it, I love anything that gets me moving and breaks up my studying. I can’t make practice Friday or Sunday this week this I’ll be out of town womp womp! Catch ya at lunch :P

 

Leave a Reply

