Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Vanilla Greek Yogurt, Fresh Pineapple Chunks April 10, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:56 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a vanilla Greek yogurt with fresh pineapple chunks. I haven’t bought a pineapple in ages and I really love it. In fact, fresh pineapple could arguably be my favorite fruit. That is a tough one though being I really love so many all fruits. The sun is shining nice and bright today so hopefully it will be a nice day. Luckily, I only have class 8am-12pm which is amazing. I have tons of studying to do and I really want to hit the gym today. I need to get back into being more active because I feel like a bum and it’s not good for me. I also have to swing by the post office to mail a book I sold. Lately, I have not had much luck with the local post offices. They have lost sooo many of the books I’ve sold and I have had to refund my buyers. I guess it’s my own fault for not purchasing delivery confirmation but I never had a problem all the years I lived home and never shipped books with it. Oh well, never again. Happy Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

