Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fish Sticks, Strawberries, Celery Sticks April 10, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:25 pm

Today for lunch I made fish sticks, strawberries, and celery sticks. Lately I am so into fish sticks I can’t get enough. I bought a huge bag of them yesterday and am sooo excited, they are sooo good. They remind me of being a little kid. I might have them everyday this week ha. This afternoon I am planning to study radiology for a few hours, then go to the gym, then come back and shower and study urology all night. So much studying all the time! It actually looks like it might rain out which is never fun to study with. Rain always makes me want to take a nap so I hope I don’t give in to any ongoing temptations. At least I have leftovers from dinner last night. And tomorrow I finally find out where I will go on all of my rotations from August 2012-July 2013. I can’t believe it is finally here. I am sooo nervous to find out my placements because I may need to book flights and whatnot and plan my budget. Craziness!!

 

One Response to “Fish Sticks, Strawberries, Celery Sticks”

  1. Ahhh!! I can’t wait to find out where you’ll be either!


Leave a Reply

