Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Italian Roasted Chicken Legs, Green Beans & Potatoes April 9, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:39 pm

Tonight for dinner I made Italian roasted chicken legs with green beans and potatoes. This came out great! My mom gave me leftovers from Easter but I figured I would stick them in the freezer for another day and switch it up with something new since I had the time to cook tonight. I went to the store earlier for a few things, but then I remembered I really don’t need a lot at all since I will be out of town this weekend with the boy for his dad’s 60th birthday. I only ended up getting 3 kinds of fruits, 3 veggies, yogurt, and fish. I think it will be just enough for the next 5 days. That way next week I can get a bigger order and hopefully I will have time to take a pic and share it with you guys. This week I have exams on Thursday and Friday and then another one on Monday. I have no idea how I am going to manage to study for all three since I’m sure I won’t get much done this weekend blah. Tonight I will tackle radiology!

 

Leave a Reply

