Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pizza Bagel, Apple Slices April 5, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:21 pm

Today for lunch I made pizza on an everything bagel with apple slices. This is about all I have left to eat that isn’t canned or frozen. My roommate even just commented on my lack of food. I figure I’ll get more on Monday though. I actually have lots of things I could eat, just nothing fresh or to make a balanced meal that I like so I pretend I have zilch. It was a super long day at school. My neurology test was pretty hard and then I had to class right after straight through until 1:30opm. Thankfully, I have the afternoon to myself. I decided to not join my classmates at their cookout so I could eat, nap, clean, and pack. In fact, I already put new sheets on my bed. I won’t lie and say I only did it because I took the old ones off this morning and prefer to nap with sheets haha. Needless to say I am getting somewhere. Other than that I will probably just hang all afternoon until I babysit at 7pm score :)

 

Leave a Reply

