Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Scrambled Eggs, Broiled Brussel Sprouts April 4, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:35 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having scrambled eggs with (steamed then) broiled brussel sprouts. I basically don’t have a lot of food (not that is defrosted anyway) and I didn’t want to buy anything since I am heading home on Friday so this is dinner. I snacked on a biscuit and a half this afternoon so I’m skipping the carbs this evening. I am sooo stressed with school lately I hate it. My radiology quiz today was hard and neurology test tomorrow is going to be impossible. It’s on 11 lectures and I barely even read them all. I have been studying all afternoon and I have my first softball team practice tonight. I wasn’t planning on going because I have to study but I’m so drained I am actually considering it to get a second wind for studying later blahhh. I really cannot wait to go home for Easter. I am not doing anything at all related to PA school at home. I am thinking on Friday I will do some work before I hit that road but that is all. Ugh!

 

One Response to “Scrambled Eggs, Broiled Brussel Sprouts”

  1. Karen Says:

    Believe it or not , that looks really good!


Leave a Reply

