Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Golden Delicious Apple, Cocoa Roast Almonds April 3, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:55 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a HUGE golden delicious apple and cocoa roast almonds. I picked this apple up and was like whoa, I can’t be eating much more than this ha. Good thing I love apples. This baby will be delicious. Well this morning I have my pharm quiz which is an IRAT/GRAT at 8am. After that I have class all day until 3pm. Then I need to come home, shower, and study for radiology for a few hours before the boy comes over since I have that quiz tomorrow. Radiology is alright, but I’m nervous this quiz tomorrow is going to be super hard since I think they thought the class average was too high on the last one. I’m not sure why that’s ever a problem, but it always seems to be. I hate that! My afternoon will be easy today since I only have to listen to other groups give their genetics presentations. Luckily, my group went last semester so I really just have to be semi-attentive. I may study for radiology a little during them but shh!

 

Leave a Reply

