Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spaghetti & Eggs April 2, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:25 pm

Today for lunch I was craving spaghetti and eggs so I whipped up a quick pot. I really love this dish! It’s so easy and really flavorful. I do wish I had some grated cheese to top it with though. My mom bought me my favorite good Italian kind and has it at home so I will take it back with me this weekend. It makes every dish a million times better I promise. So I totally thought I had another bag of baby carrots when I went shopping yesterday and it looks like I don’t. That means I am really slacking in the veggie department. The boy is coming over tomorrow I believe and he has some celery at his place which he doesn’t like, so I am going to have to ask him to bring it so I can get something green in me before dinner. I’m sure I will survive though. So the article for my pharm which my quiz is on tomorrow morning at 8am is still not posted. This is really annoying because I wanted to study for that now and get it out of the way. Looks like change of plans. Oh well, maybe we won’t even have it after all :P

 

One Response to “Spaghetti & Eggs”

  1. Karen Says:

    Looks great! Your little stories are very cute and funny!!!


Leave a Reply

