Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal, Banana April 2, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:36 am

This morning for breakfast I am having TJ’s high fiber cereal with a banana. This never gets old. I am glad the sun is out today and that I only have class 9-11:30am. That means I can come home for lunch, which is great since I didn’t buy lunch meat at the store yesterday. I figured I only have a few days this week I need to bring a lunch so I will throw something together, sometime it’s easier said than done though. I have a pharm quiz tomorrow as well so hopefully I can study for that this afternoon and then spend the rest of the day/night studying for radiology and neurology which I have Wednesday and Thursday. Nothing like having a busy week right before Easter ha. I guess I rather it before Easter than after, although next week’s schedule isn’t looking ideal either. It’s ok, it’s now April which means I only have 4 months left of my didactic classes and then rotations whooo hooo! See ya at lunch :P

 

Leave a Reply

