Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beer Battered Fillets, Yam Slices, Broiled Brussel Sprouts April 1, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:48 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having beer battered fillets, yam slices, and broiled brussel sprouts. I have been craving brussel sprouts for a long time so I was excited when I finally bought them today. I went to the store for a few things to hold me over until I head home on Friday for the holiday weekend. I had a great weekend the last few days with the boyfriend and his mom. I have not blogged because I literally ate out for every single meal. I should be eating home this entire week though so I’ll be back to normal blogging. This afternoon I spent with the boy a little bit, then he went to play a round of golf so I could get some studying down. Now I am having a quick dinner before I head to church for palm Sunday. My roommate went this morning and said it was packed so hopefully it won’t be too too busy tonight. The parking lot is a weird one where sometimes you get stuck there for a while. Where did the weekend go?!

 

Leave a Reply

