Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tuna, Whole Wheat Pitas, Baby Carrots, Apple March 30, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:05 am

For lunch today I packed a can of light tuna, two whole wheat mini pitas, baby carrots, and an apple. I know I am a extremely similar lunch a few days ago, but it’s only of the only semi-balances things I had, especially with not being able to eat meat today. After school today I have a short period of time before I have to go babysit for the evening. I have been so busy lately. It’s funny because about two weeks ago I was complaining how I have barely been babysitting and now it’s a few times a week easy. If fact, I even had to refer one of my families to a friend since two couples always go out together which is hard babysitter wise. My classmate watched them last weekend and they already gave her more dates in the future, awesome! Anyway, I really have to get moving since I have to dress professionally today and have about 15 minutes to do so blahhh. Is this day over yet?!?!?!

 

Leave a Reply

