Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberries & Cream Oatmeal with Omega Trek Mix March 30, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:59 am

This morning for breakfast I made Oat Revolution strawberries and cream instant oatmeal topped with TJ’s omega trek mix. I am only down to apples left as my fruit so I’m skipping it this morning being this oatmeal has a minute amount of dried strawberries ha. I am really nervous for my rheumatology test this morning, and then I am nervous for my simulation lab in the afternoon. I haven’t even attempted to prepare for the latter since I have a few hours in the morning to do so, if I can really prepare at all. Let’s just say now more than other I really glad today is Friday. It would have been nice to be finished after my exam but at least I get my simulation lab out of the way. The sun is shining today which is pretty nice for a change, I hope it’s not really cold out, I’ve been in spring for for a while. I have a feeling I may need to bundle a little bit. Alright, now I must go put something in my lunch box for later..

 

Leave a Reply

