Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, High Fiber Cereal March 29, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:38 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a strawberry Greek yogurt with TJ’s high fiber cereal. You should see my sections of the refrigerator, they are sooo bare. I was planning to wait until Sunday to get an order, but yesterday I was reminded by a friend that will be away all next weekend for Easter so I really shouldn’t buy much food at all. I think I will just run in the store by my apartment for a few fruits and veggies to last me 5 days and then I should be ok. I have to stock up on a few frozen freggies too since they are nice to have on hand times like now and I’m pretty deficit. Class today is 8:30am-2:30pm. I also have to meet with my adviser at the end of the day for our semester check-in meeting. Hopefully I won’t be there too long, I really don’t have any issues I need to discuss. I guess it is nice though that they make up come in and chat just in case some people who too shy to reach out for help. Ok, grabbing my lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

