Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Egg & Cheese Sandwich, Apple Slices March 28, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:41 am

This morning for breakfast I made an egg and light swiss cheese sandwich on a toasted light multigrain English muffin with apple slices. Yep, I could eat this sandwich everyday. I think I need to get some bacon to make it even better next time. Luckily, today I don’t start class until 11am. We are taking turns doing sim lab in groups where we have to assess essentially a robot and figure out what is wrong. It’s nice to start late today, but that also means I have to stay until 4pm on Friday because that is when mine is which stinks. I kind of rather have gotten it out of the way, but oh well at least I will get everyone’s feedback from today which will give me some direction in how to prepare for it. I also need to go grocery shopping but I am debating if I’m going to go today, tomorrow, or hold off until Sunday. The boy’s mom is coming this weekend so I won’t eat home much. I can probably scrap stuff tomorrow for the next 2 days. Ok, study time!

 

Leave a Reply

