Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Blueberry Greek Yogurt, High Fiber Cereal March 26, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:06 am

For breakfast this morning I am having a blueberry Greek yogurt and a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal. I woke up extremely tired this morning. I stayed up later than usually reviewing for my path exam so I’m sure that’s why. I also cracked my window last night and it’s much colder than usually. I have the chills this morning! Today I have class 8am-2pm which isn’t too bad, but does mean I need to pack a lunch. I have accepted the fact that 90% of the time my lunches will be boring and today is not going to be any different. I am thinking I may get out of my morning class early so I will probably go to work study and then I can eat lunch there as well. I haven’t been going as often as I should but I really need to so they know I am interested in working/being a part of the lab. We have a new work study student who comes a lot I believe so I definitely need to start showing up more. Ok lunch packing time…

 

Leave a Reply

