Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Classic Grilled Tilapia, Baby Carrots March 24, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:44 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having a Mrs. Paul’s parchment bake classic grilled tilapia with baby carrots. As part of the Foodbuzz Tastemaker Program, I received a coupon from Mrs. Paul’s to try the new parchment bake. There were four different varieties but I thought I would go with the classic grilled. The boyfriend and I made them for dinner and they were actually really good. They were super easy to make, just pop the bags right on a cookie sheet and bake for 22-24 minutes. They were so tender and flavorful. I would definitely get these again and try the other kinds. Thanks Foodbuzz for the opportunity! Sooo now I am getting ready to go babysit. I had a late night out last night so have pretty much been laying low all day. I am actually ready for bed now ha, but it’ll be good to make some moolah and get a chunk of pathology studying done. It’s my little bro’s bday tomorrow too, oh how time flies!

 

Leave a Reply

