Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal with Milk & Green Grapes March 23, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:56 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and green grapes. I almost forgot about these grapes so I was glad I found them this morning, because tomorrow I think they may have been too squishy for my liking. Well I got up super early to shower this morning since I had to babysit last night and was tired when I got home. I hate getting home late and having to wake up early. I have class 8-11am today then I have to shoot to the boyfriend’s because he is having his new couch delivered between 10am-12pm today. Of course, I am free all afternoon and they want to come in the late morning. I am hoping they come in the latter half of the time frame and I get out of class a little early so the boyfriend doesn’t have to leave work to come home. Maybe I shall nap on his couch, not sure he’ll like that too much since he’ll probably want to be the first. What he doesn’t know won’t hurt him :D

 

Leave a Reply

