Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Exotic Fig Greek Yogurt, Golden Delicious Apple March 22, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:06 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Voskos exotic fig Greek yogurt with a golden delicious apple. I never tried any flavor yogurt remotely like this so I was excited when I saw it. I love figs so I figured (ha!) it had to be good. Well it is definitely different, but I think I like it. I would eat it again, but for some reason I think Chobani still has my heart ha. It’s another dark and foggy day. I have lovely class today from 8am-3pm and then I have to babysit at 7:30pm. I feel like last year I used to babysit multiple times a week and now it’s just hear and there so I am glad I have two gigs in the next 72 hours. I want to finish (well start and finish) my SP write up today since it is due tomorrow by 5pm and I would prefer to hand it in first thing in the morning when I get there so I don’t have to worry about coming back to school. Hopefully, someone will have similar thoughts as me so I will be more comfortable with my diagnosis. We’ll see!

 

Leave a Reply

