Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, High Fiber Cereal March 19, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:44 am

This morning for breakfast I am having Voskos peach Greek yogurt and TJ’s high fiber cereal. This is my first time trying this brand of Greek yogurt and it’s really not bad. I think I am partial to Chobani, but it is nice to switch it up a bit and try some other brands, especially because sometimes they make different flavors. Well today I have a super long day. Test at 8am, then class 9am-4pm with only a half hour break for lunch blahhh. I have to figure out what I am going to pack as well since I don’t really want to bring a boring sandwich. Looks like I may not have a choice though so I didn’t plan ahead. I like to eat to school especially early on an exam day so I can review. I am pretty nervous about my cardio test today so I hope it ends up being fair. It’s always hit or miss in my program. I like to set up/format our power point’s in a word document ahead of time too and one of them isn’t up yet so that stinks. Alright, time to conquer lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

