Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Egg & Cheese Sandwich, Green Grapes March 18, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:08 pm

Today for lunch I am having an egg and light swiss cheese sandwich on a toasted multigrain English muffin with a side of green grapes. Lately, I am in total breakfast mode. I think I could eat breakfast foods for breakfast, lunch, and dinner! I guess there could be worse things ha. I promise I will have a normal dinner. I am spending my day once again studying. I may actually take a walk or something later. It’s pretty nice out and I definitely need a change of scenery. I may even read a book on the balcony to switch it up a bit. Although, I probably shouldn’t since last time I started a book the to take a break from studying I couldn’t put it down (The Hunger Games)! I requested the next 2 books in the series from my school’s library which they put in an order to borrow from another library since they didn’t have them. It was only supposed to take 3 days but it’s been 12+, so I’ll have to look into that soon. Ok, more heart stuff!

 

Leave a Reply

