Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal with Banana Slices March 17, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:20 pm

Today for lunch I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and a sliced up banana. For some reason I was craving cereal so I went with it. It totally hit the spot on this beautiful afternoon. A day like today makes me want to get back into running. I know I can do it I just need the push to get started. Hopefully someday soon, especially since softball practice starts in a few weeks. Otherwise, I need to study cardio the rest of the day/night. I have a lot to get through and attempt to learn. Apparently EKG’s are going to be on this exam again so I need to review those as well. I am considering switching out my sweater drawers for shorts and t-shirts today but I am almost afraid to jinx mother nature so we shall see. The boyfriend is away for the weekend with friends so I hope he is having a blast with this weather, it definitely makes you want to get together with other people. My date for the weekend starts with cardio and ends with -logy so hopefully he’s kind ;)

 

Leave a Reply

